5. Cinema

2-272735-Main-600x450-7.jpg

There is a very long history of people watching films in the cinema, everyone has a different reason for going to watch a movie. The movie lover, they enjoy the movie and pay attention to it every single moment including the story dialogue, the character or even the soundtrack. The normal people who just want to watch a movie to chill, get relax and stay behind their stressful life or workload.

Somehow, for some people who watch a movie maybe not only pay attention to the story but who they watch with like my friend, Lam.

Everyone should know about the previous Marvel movie: Endgame. If people do not watch, they must hear about it, it is very popular among the teenagers and the story was very intense, people cannot miss even one second of the movie, but Lam, she late for almost 15 minutes just because to wait her friend arrives.

Does she hate the movie? Or does she not so into watching a movie? Why she not wait her friend inside the cinema and enjoy the movie?

The answer is “No”, she does not hate the movie and she loves it but she does not want to watch it alone because she enjoys to watch the movie with a specific person and spend the time with the one she loves and not only just about the movie or place. It is quite sweet I think, I really get the point that to enjoy the time with someone we love, no matter what we do or where are we, it still matters but the most important thing is who be with us.

Lam did surprise me about being late of Endgame. For me, I just pay full attention to the storyline and although my boyfriend sits next to me, I really do not care because what I care at that time is what happen to Iron Man. So I think it must be a special one to Lam so that she can ignore Iron Man and wait for her friend because she cares about the friendships a lot and even they being late, they still share a wonderful time inside the cinema to enjoy the movie together.

Leave a comment